Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi

Salman Naufal Abdillah (salmannaufalam@gmail.com)

Publisher dan Penanggung Jawab isi Konten

Dudi Abdullah M (dudiam73@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@gadgettren.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@gadgettren.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Dwi Hartono (rudi@gadgettren.com)
Eka Budi Utoma (eka@gadgettren.com)
Rendra Satria (rendra@gadgettren.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@gadgettren.com)